Committee Members

Committee Members of the ISDH 

The President, immediate Past-President and President Elect hold office for one year. The Honorary Secretary and the Honorary Treasurer hold office for two years and are eligible for re-election annually to the same position as determined at the Annual General Meeting up to a maximum of five years. They may be eligible for re-election after an interval of one year.


The Current ISDH executive committee is as follows:

      President – Dani McGeown
      Past President – Patrick Quinn
      President Elect –  Grace Kelly
      Honorary Secretary – Siobhan Stapleton
      Membership Secretary – Grace Kelly
      Honorary Treasurer – Maura Cuffe
      Website Manager –  Kev Mac Giolla Phadraig
      International Representative – Dani McGeown
      Academic Advisor Kev Mac Giolla Phadraig
      Committee – Emma Rattigan
      Committee – Regina Kenny
      Committee –  Finn Geoghegan
     Committee – Catherine Waldron
     Committee – Neil Martin
     Coopted – Alison Dougall (Giuideline Development)